2 Spikers named all-TRAC

MENDOTA – Two Mendota Spiker volleyball players were recognized with Three Rivers Athletic Conference-East Division all-conference honors for the 2022 season.

Junior Reanna Brant was chosen to the first team, while junior Lily Leifheit was named to the second team.

Varsity conference standings: Newman 12-0, Princeton 8-4, Bureau Valley 7-5, Mendota 5-7, St. Bede 5-7, Kewanee 4-8, Hall 1-11

Sophomore conference standings: St. Bede 10-2, Bureau Valley 9-3, Kewanee 9-3, Princeton 6-6, Mendota 4-8, Hall 4-8, Newman 0-12

Freshman conference standings: Princeton 12-0, St. Bede 8-4, Mendota 7-5, Kewanee 7-5, Newman 4-8, Bureau Valley 2-10, Hall 1-11


*Katie Grennan, Sr., Newman; *Kennedy Rowzee, Jr., Newman; *Olivia Gartin, Sr., Princeton; Jessalin Johns, Jr., Newman; Kate Salisbury, Jr., Bureau Valley; Ella Thacker, Jr., Bureau Valley; Ella Hermes, Jr., St. Bede; Ali Bosnich, Jr., St. Bede; Reanna Brant, Jr., Mendota; Emma Crofton, Sr., Kewanee

(*Indicates unanimous selection)


Lily Keutzer, Sr., Princeton; Addison Foster, Jr., Newman; Lily Leifheit, Jr., Mendota; Emma Stabler, Jr., Bureau Valley; Taylor Coutts, Jr., Hall; Natasha Faber-Fox, Jr., Princeton; Sam Ackman, Jr., Newman; Emily Robbins, Sr., St. Bede; Miyah Fox, Jr., Princeton; Makaela Salisbury, Sr., Kewanee


Avery Yepsen, Jr., Kewanee; Keely Lawson, Fr., Bureau Valley

More In Sports